Staff

Macro and International Economics (MInt)

Faculty

  • prof. dr. R.M.W.J. (Roel) Beetsma

    R.M.W.J.Beetsma@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 5280

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M. (Massimo) Giuliodori

    M.Giuliodori@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4011

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. F.J.G.M. (Franc) Klaassen

    f.klaassen@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4191

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Marcelo) Zouain Pedroni

    M.Pedroni@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4198

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.A. (Christian) Stoltenberg

    C.A.Stoltenberg@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 3913

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D.J.M. (Dirk) Veestraeten

    D.J.M.Veestraeten@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4194

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.J.G. (Sweder) van Wijnbergen

    S.J.G.vanWijnbergen@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4206

    Go to detailpage

Part-time faculty and visiting professors

  • prof. dr. C. (Casper) van Ewijk

    C.vanEwijk@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4252

    Go to detailpage

prof. dr. K. (Klaas) Knot

http://www.dnb.nl/en/about-dnb/organisation/governing-board/

Post-doc

PhD Students

  • Mr P.B. (Pim) Kastelein MPhil

    P.B.Kastelein@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4252

    Go to detailpage

PhD students (part-time)

  • Ms J. (Jante) Parlevliet MSc

    J.Parlevliet@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 4252

    Go to detailpage

Affiliated members

Former PhD Students

Stephanie L. Chan

https://sites.google.com/site/stephanielchanuva/

Damiaan Chen

http://www.uva.nl/en/profile/c/h/d.h.j.chen/d.h.j.chen.html

Oana Furtuna

https://www.ecb.europa.eu/pub/research/authors/profiles/oana-furtuna.en.html

Lucyna Górnicka

https://sites.google.com/site/lucygornick

Christiaan van der Kwaak

https://sites.google.com/site/christiaanvanderkwaak/home

 

Published by  ASE-RI

5 October 2018